Nightly Series – August 22, 2020

MrDzzz18 (Richard Dietz) battled Shoresy00 (Ben Geurs) heads up prior to defeating a field of 36 players to earn his first Nightly Series title.
NOTE: Apologies for posting this a day late. This weekend was particularly busy.

evilroyca (Unknown), Obner (Jack Burke), rekopgib (Unknown), Magra44 (Doug Drabek), Voycey81 (Unknown), pcs2005 (Jack L’hreaux), and Lickorish Guy (David Stebbins) rounded out the final table.


PokerStars Tournament #2988087022, No Limit Hold’em
Buy-In: 17000/3000
36 players
Total Prize Pool: 612000
Tournament started 2020/08/22 21:00:00 ET
Tournament finished 2020/08/22 23:31:10 ET
1: MrDzzz18 (United States), 226,440 (37%)
2: Shoresy00 (United States), 153,000 (25%)
3: evilroyca (Canada), 91,800 (15%)
4: Obner (United States), 61,200 (10%)
5: rekopgib (United States), 45,900 (7.5%)
6: Magra44 (United States), 33,660 (5.5%)
7: Voycey81 (United States),
8: pcs2005 (United States),
9: Lickorish Guy (United States),
10: UnclTomsCabn (United States),
11: reddevilmn (United States),
12: Oreomilk4444 (United States),
13: RickTheGoodDog (United States),
14: mbabker (United States),
15: nowthenkb (United States),
16: Kekgeek (United States),
17: graphex16 (United States),
18: appleomyi (Canada),
19: fergie56 (Canada),
20: EANDERSON85 (United States),
21: Karl0621 (United States),
22: Wolfman109 (United States),
23: Illychippies (United States),
24: leftie19 (United States),
25: KiToMan335 (United States),
26: JBTwinCities (United States),
27: RecPokerSteve (United States),
28: kellis196220 (United States),
29: combinkley (United States),
30: hawesy8 (United States),
31: roadstar33 (United States),
32: anciano1941 (United States),
33: Shamu*27140 (United States),
34: flyingbricks (United States),
35: PokerGeekMN (United States),
36: bloop7 (United States),

You might also like...

NLHE Series – August 5, 2020

MNted (Philip Feuhrer) battled Grumpyrob (Unknown) heads up prior to defeating a record-tying field of 72 players to earn his first NLHE Series title. Phil was one of the podcast host to the CPL Poker Podcast.
FiveByFive555 (Chris Jones) has taken over the top spot in the POY points race. GopherBoyTJM (Taylor Maas) has moved up to sixth place and johnjohn38 (Unknown) has moved up to eighth place.