Meet the RECing Crew

Our Newest RECer:

Kim Kilroy
RECing Crew Page
petvet@rec.poker

The rest of the RECing Crew:

Andrew Feist
RECing Crew Page
andrew@rec.poker

Chris Jones
RECing Crew Page
chris@rec.poker

Jim Reid
RECing Crew Page
jim@rec.poker

John Somsky
RECing Crew Page
john@rec.poker

Rob Washam
RECing Crew Page
rob@rec.poker

Steve Fredlund
RECing Crew Page
steve@rec.poker

Taylor Maas
RECing Crew Page
taylor@rec.poker

Woody Adams
RECing Crew Page
woodyadams@rec.poker

Click HERE to find out more about the RECing Crew and how you can join us.